

# **COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTES**

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Rakesh Shah	Director
2.	Mr. Shaishav Shah	Director
3.	Mr. Tanuj Shah	Director
4.	Mr. Rabindra Nath Nayak	Independent Director
5.	Mr. Maheswar Sahu	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Varsha Adhikari	Independent Director

## > AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Maheswar Sahu	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rabindra Nath Nayak	Member
3.	Mr. Rakesh Shah	Member

### > NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Rabindra Nath Nayak	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Maheswar Sahu	Member
3.	Mr. Varsha Adhikari	Member

## > STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Varsha Adhikari	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Rakesh Shah	Member
3.	Mr. Shaishav Shah	Member